LISTEN AND BE HEARD

TO COMMUNICATE SOLUTION-ORIENTED

Parents who are divorced, divorcing, or going through a rough patch can sometimes struggle to communicate effectively with each other. Parent mediation can be a useful solution in situations like this. The Parent Contact Team specializes in helping parents improve their communication skills so that they are better able to work together for the benefit of their children and their families. The Context also provides legal and mediation support to help parents make informed decisions that are best for their children and family situation. With this support, parents can better understand what it takes to resolve their conflicts and interact in a constructive way.

Divorce and parenting counseling

The Context offers parents the opportunity to learn how to solve problems together and communicate constructively. By means of regular parent contact, parents take the time, no matter how difficult it is sometimes, to identify solutions under the guidance of a discussion moderator, what is bothering them, what is holding them back, what they need, ... to work together to find a solution from there. to come. The Context offers parents the opportunity to learn strategies that they can use to enter into a disarming dialogue.

What do you want

Where do you want to go but can't find a way?

What do you expect?

What is your expectation? Is it feasible and constructive?

Taking steps together

adhv tools, tips and lots of talking we will set you on your way.

Divorce and parenting counseling

We listen, help and talk with parents

In our parenting and divorce counseling, the well-being of the children and parents is paramount. We understand that a divorce or an unexpected situation between parents evokes many emotions and that finding a suitable solution is not always easy. That is why we offer tailor-made guidance in which we work together on a solution that suits all parties involved.

Our services are not only aimed at parents who are divorced or in the process of separating, but also at parents who have found themselves in an unexpected situation and who try to find a way through it as a couple under supervision and do not want to let the situation come between their relationship.

We organize regular or intensive parent contacts in which a mediator and both parents are minimally involved. During these contact moments, we listen together to all needs, questions and requirements in order to build a solution that is suitable for all parties using tools and with the necessary peace of mind.

Our mediators are trained to create a safe and neutral environment in which all parties can tell their story. It is important that the mediator not only listens to what is being said, but also tries to understand and acknowledge the underlying emotions and feelings.

In addition to offering a listening ear, our mediators can also provide tools and techniques that can help you find a suitable solution. This could include drawing up a parenting plan, in which agreements are made about the upbringing and care of the children after the divorce or unexpected situation. We can also help you draw up a financial plan, in which agreements are made about alimony and the division of joint possessions.

We understand that children often have many questions and concerns about their parents' divorce or the unexpected situation between parents. It is therefore important to take these questions and concerns seriously and involve the children in the process. That is why we offer joint conversations in which the children can tell their story and give their opinion about the agreements that are made. We can also help find suitable help for the children, such as a children's coach or a therapist.

We focus on the emotional aspects of the situation. Our mediators are trained not only to handle the practical matters surrounding the divorce or unexpected situation, but also to have an eye for the emotions it evokes. We take these emotions seriously and acknowledge them, so that together we can find a suitable solution.

Our services are not only useful in the event of a divorce or unexpected situation, but also during the period

then. Even then there may be questions and concerns about the upbringing and care of the children. By organizing parent contacts on a regular basis, parents can work together on the proper upbringing and care of their children. In this way we ensure that all parties involved receive the necessary support to find a new balance.

It is important to emphasize that our parenting and divorce counseling is tailor-made. Every situation is different and requires its own approach. Our mediators have the necessary knowledge and experience to provide tailor-made solutions and are able to be flexible and creative in their approach.

We strive to create a safe environment in which all parties involved feel heard and understood. We believe that working together on a solution that suits all parties is the best way to reach a sustainable and balanced agreement.

Our mission is to help parents and children find a new balance after a divorce or unexpected situation. We believe that by communicating with each other in a respectful and open manner, we can come to a solution that all parties involved can agree with.

The interests of the children always come first for us. We strive to ensure that they are affected as little as possible by the divorce or unexpected situation and that they can continue to develop in a safe and stable environment.

We offer our services to parents who are divorced or are getting divorced, but also to parents who have found themselves in an unexpected situation and who try to find a way through it as a couple under supervision and do not want to let the situation come between their relationship. Our services are aimed at providing all parties involved with the necessary support to arrive at a suitable solution.

If you are looking for tailor-made parenting and divorce counselling, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our mediators are ready to help you and work together to find a solution that suits your situation. We believe that it is possible to reach a sustainable agreement together that all parties involved can agree with.

FAQ

The most frequently asked questions

Our services are intended for parents who are divorced or are getting divorced, but also for parents who have found themselves in an unexpected situation and want to find a way under supervision without letting the situation come between their relationship.

In a parenting plan, agreements can be made about the upbringing and care of the children after the divorce or unexpected situation. Think of agreements about the division of care, access arrangements, communication between the parents and financial agreements.

Our mediators are trained to create a safe and neutral environment in which all parties can tell their story. In addition, we offer joint conversations in which children can tell their story and give their opinion about the agreements that are made. We can also help find suitable help for the children, such as a children's coach or a therapist.

We offer parental contacts on a regular basis, in which parents work together on the proper upbringing and care of their children. In this way we ensure that all parties involved receive the necessary support to find a new balance.

We offer tailor-made guidance, which means that we work together on a solution that suits all parties involved. Our mediators have the necessary knowledge and experience to provide tailor-made solutions and are able to be flexible and creative in their approach.

The duration of the guidance process depends on the situation and the needs of the parties involved. On average, a counseling process takes several months to a year.

Our mediators are trained to create a safe and neutral environment and support them in finding a solution. If parents cannot come to an agreement during the parent meetings, other ways can be looked at to find a solution.

Yes, our mediators have an eye for the emotions it evokes and take them seriously and acknowledge them. As a result, there is also room to pay attention to the processing of the acceptance.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

ÉCOUTEZ ET FAITES-VOUS ENTENDRE

COMMUNIQUER AXÉE SUR LES SOLUTIONS

Les parents qui sont divorcés, qui divorcent ou qui traversent une période difficile peuvent parfois avoir du mal à communiquer efficacement les uns avec les autres. La médiation parentale peut être une solution utile dans des situations comme celle-ci. L'équipe de contact avec les parents est spécialisée pour aider les parents à améliorer leur communication afin qu'ils soient mieux en mesure de travailler ensemble pour le bien de leurs enfants et de leurs familles. The Context fournit également un soutien juridique et de médiation pour aider les parents à prendre des décisions éclairées qui conviennent le mieux à leurs enfants et à leur situation familiale. Avec ce soutien, les parents peuvent mieux comprendre ce qu'il faut pour résoudre leurs conflits et interagir de manière constructive.

Conseil en divorce et parentalité

The Context offre aux parents la possibilité d'apprendre à résoudre ensemble des problèmes et à communiquer de manière constructive. Grâce à des contacts réguliers avec les parents, les parents prennent le temps, aussi difficile soit-il parfois, d'identifier des solutions sous la houlette d'un modérateur de conversation, ce qui les dérange, ce qui les retient, ce dont ils ont besoin, ... travailler ensemble pour trouver une solution à partir de là. Le Contexte offre aux parents la possibilité d'apprendre des stratégies qu'ils peuvent utiliser pour entrer dans un dialogue désarmant.

Que veux-tu

Où voulez-vous aller mais ne trouvez pas de chemin ?

Qu'attendez-vous?

Quelle est votre attente ? Est-ce faisable et constructif ?

Faire des pas ensemble

outils adhv, conseils et beaucoup de discussions, nous vous mettrons sur la bonne voie.

Conseil en divorce et parentalité

Nous écoutons, aidons et parlons avec parents

Dans nos consultations parentales et de divorce, le bien-être des enfants et des parents est primordial. Nous comprenons qu'un divorce ou une situation inattendue entre parents évoque de nombreuses émotions et que trouver une solution adaptée n'est pas toujours facile. C'est pourquoi nous offrons des conseils sur mesure dans lesquels nous travaillons ensemble sur une solution qui convient à toutes les parties concernées.

Nos services ne s'adressent pas seulement aux parents divorcés ou en voie de séparation, mais également aux parents qui se sont retrouvés dans une situation imprévue et qui tentent de s'en sortir en couple sous tutelle et ne veulent pas laisser la situation vient entre leur relation.

Nous organisons des contacts réguliers ou intensifs avec les parents dans lesquels un médiateur et les deux parents sont peu impliqués. Lors de ces moments de contact, nous écoutons ensemble tous les besoins, questions et exigences afin de construire une solution adaptée à toutes les parties en utilisant les outils et avec la tranquillité d'esprit nécessaire.

Nos médiateurs sont formés pour créer un environnement sûr et neutre dans lequel toutes les parties peuvent raconter leur histoire. Il est important que le médiateur non seulement écoute ce qui se dit, mais essaie également de comprendre et de reconnaître les émotions et les sentiments sous-jacents.

En plus d'offrir une oreille attentive, nos médiateurs peuvent également fournir des outils et des techniques qui peuvent vous aider à trouver une solution adaptée. Cela pourrait inclure l'élaboration d'un plan parental, dans lequel des accords sont conclus sur l'éducation et la prise en charge des enfants après le divorce ou une situation imprévue. Nous pouvons également vous aider à établir un plan financier, dans lequel des accords sont conclus sur la pension alimentaire et le partage des biens communs.

Nous comprenons que les enfants ont souvent de nombreuses questions et inquiétudes concernant le divorce de leurs parents ou la situation inattendue entre les parents. Il est donc important de prendre ces questions et préoccupations au sérieux et d'impliquer les enfants dans le processus. C'est pourquoi nous proposons des conversations conjointes au cours desquelles les enfants peuvent raconter leur histoire et donner leur avis sur les accords conclus. Nous pouvons également aider à trouver une aide appropriée pour les enfants, comme un entraîneur pour enfants ou un thérapeute.

Nous nous concentrons sur les aspects émotionnels de la situation. Nos médiateurs sont formés non seulement pour gérer les questions pratiques entourant le divorce ou la situation imprévue, mais aussi pour avoir un œil sur les émotions qu'il évoque. Nous prenons ces émotions au sérieux et les reconnaissons, afin de trouver ensemble une solution appropriée.

Nos services ne sont pas seulement utiles en cas de divorce ou de situation imprévue, mais aussi pendant la période

par la suite. Même dans ce cas, il peut y avoir des questions et des préoccupations concernant l'éducation et les soins des enfants. En organisant régulièrement des contacts avec les parents, les parents peuvent travailler ensemble à l'éducation et aux soins appropriés de leurs enfants. De cette manière, nous nous assurons que toutes les parties concernées reçoivent le soutien nécessaire pour trouver un nouvel équilibre.

Il est important de souligner que nos conseils en matière de parentalité et de divorce sont sur mesure. Chaque situation est différente et nécessite sa propre approche. Nos médiateurs ont les connaissances et l'expérience nécessaires pour fournir des solutions sur mesure et sont capables d'être flexibles et créatifs dans leur approche.

Nous nous efforçons de créer un environnement sûr dans lequel toutes les parties impliquées se sentent entendues et comprises. Nous croyons que travailler ensemble sur une solution qui convient à toutes les parties est le meilleur moyen de parvenir à un accord durable et équilibré.

Notre mission est d'aider les parents et les enfants à trouver un nouvel équilibre après un divorce ou une situation inattendue. Nous croyons qu'en communiquant les uns avec les autres de manière respectueuse et ouverte, nous pouvons arriver à une solution sur laquelle toutes les parties concernées peuvent s'entendre.

Les intérêts des enfants passent toujours en premier pour nous. Nous nous efforçons de faire en sorte qu'ils soient le moins possible touchés par le divorce ou la situation imprévue et qu'ils puissent continuer à se développer dans un environnement sûr et stable.

Nous offrons nos services aux parents divorcés ou sur le point de divorcer, mais aussi aux parents qui se sont retrouvés dans une situation imprévue et qui tentent de s'en sortir en couple sous tutelle et ne veulent pas laisser la situation s'interposer. leur relation. Nos services visent à fournir à toutes les parties concernées le soutien nécessaire pour arriver à une solution appropriée.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un conseil parental et de divorce sur mesure, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nos médiateurs sont prêts à vous aider et à travailler ensemble pour trouver une solution adaptée à votre situation. Nous pensons qu'il est possible de parvenir ensemble à un accord durable sur lequel toutes les parties concernées peuvent s'entendre.

FAQ

Les questions les plus fréquemment posées

Nos services s'adressent aux parents divorcés ou sur le point de divorcer, mais aussi aux parents qui se sont retrouvés dans une situation imprévue et qui souhaitent trouver une solution sous tutelle sans laisser la situation s'immiscer dans leur relation.

Dans un plan parental, des accords peuvent être conclus sur l'éducation et les soins des enfants après le divorce ou une situation imprévue. Pensez aux accords sur la répartition des soins, les modalités d'accès, la communication entre les parents et les accords financiers.

Nos médiateurs sont formés pour créer un environnement sûr et neutre dans lequel toutes les parties peuvent raconter leur histoire. De plus, nous proposons des conversations conjointes dans lesquelles les enfants peuvent raconter leur histoire et donner leur avis sur les accords conclus. Nous pouvons également aider à trouver une aide appropriée pour les enfants, comme un entraîneur pour enfants ou un thérapeute.

Nous proposons régulièrement des contacts parentaux, au cours desquels les parents travaillent ensemble à l'éducation et aux soins appropriés de leurs enfants. De cette manière, nous nous assurons que toutes les parties concernées reçoivent le soutien nécessaire pour trouver un nouvel équilibre.

Nous offrons des conseils sur mesure, ce qui signifie que nous travaillons ensemble sur une solution qui convient à toutes les parties concernées. Nos médiateurs ont les connaissances et l'expérience nécessaires pour fournir des solutions sur mesure et sont capables d'être flexibles et créatifs dans leur approche.

La durée du processus d'orientation dépend de la situation et des besoins des parties concernées. En moyenne, un processus de conseil prend plusieurs mois à un an.

Nos médiateurs sont formés pour créer un environnement sûr et neutre et les aider à trouver une solution. Si les parents ne parviennent pas à s'entendre lors des réunions de parents, d'autres moyens peuvent être envisagés pour trouver une solution.

Oui, nos médiateurs ont un œil sur les émotions que cela évoque et les prennent au sérieux et les reconnaissent. En conséquence, il est également possible de prêter attention au traitement de l'acceptation.

Commencez à taper et appuyez sur Entrée pour rechercher

Panier

Aucun produit dans le chariot.